Making Changes

You can manage, upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your membership at anytime on your own via your member page. Sweet!

Please keep in mind that if you pause or cancel your membership and then come back, you will be subject to any pricing changes.

Changing Membership Levels (Non-dedicated)

You can change your membership level by simply clicking "Plan" in your settings sidebar and then clicking "change plan". You can then select the plan you wish to change to. If you upgrade to a higher level membership, you will be invoiced accordingly.

Cancellation

If you choose to cancel your membership, you may do so anytime before the first of the following month. No 45 day notice is necessary (unless you have a dedicated office). No refunds will be issued mid-month, recognizing that payments are made on the 1st of the month for the remainder of the month.

You can do this by cancelling your membership on your member portal. Please let us know if you need assistance.

Did this answer your question?